Holy Cross Administrators to Serve Midnight Breakfast to Students During Final Exams

Recognizing that students stay up late to study during finals period, administrators at the College of the Holy Cross volunteer each semester to serve the scholars breakfast late into the night.

Don’t miss out on the late night fun! The menu includes popular breakfast items, such as scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage links, assorted bagels, Belgian waffles and topping bar, assorted juices and nightly specials.

The events kick off Wednesday, May 9. The following members of the College community have volunteered:

Wednesday, May 9, Hogan Crossroads 11 p.m. - 1 a.m.

John Anderson, dean, class 2015 Nancy Baldiga, dean, class of 2013 Ronald Jarret, dean, class of 2012 Esther Levine, dean, class of 2014

Thursday, May 10, Hogan Crossroads 11 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Timothy Austin, vice president for academic affairs and dean of the College Jacqueline Peterson, vice president for student affairs and dean of students

Sunday, May 13, Kimball Hall 8:30 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Gary Carskaddan, director of development Rev. John Gavin, S.J., assistant professor religious studies Rev. Paul Harman, S.J., vice president for Mission Rev. James Hayes, S.J., associate chaplain Rev. Gregory Lynch, S.J., assistant chaplain Chris Ryan, S.J., grants associate Rev. John Savard, S.J., assistant chaplain

Monday, May 14, Hogan Crossroads 11 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Jesse Anderson, director of audio-visual services, ITS Brian Bergeron, software developer, ITS Karen Brosnihan, senior business analyst, ITS Rebecca Chickering, technology support director, ITS Denise Davies, senior business analyst, ITS Heather Dudek, senior business analyst, ITS Ellen Keohane, director of ITS Harold Knapp, associate director and network operations director of ITS David Shettler, senior technical services engineer, ITS

Tuesday, May 15, Hogan Crossroads 11 p.m. - 1 a.m.

Edwin Coolbaugh, assistant dean/director of residence life and housing Robert Jones, interim associate director of multicultural education Neal Lipsitz, associate dean for student development Charles Stanley, associate director of residence life